Get in Touch

If you have any questions or feedback, feel free to get in touch with us. You can send us an email, view our entire staff directory, or plan to visit us in person. We look forward to hearing from you.

Art Gallery of Burlington
1333 Lakeshore Road
Burlington, Ontario L7S 1A9

Phone: (905) 632 – 7796
Fax: (905) 632 – 0278
Email: info@artgalleryofburlington.com


Staff Directory

Main Line: 905.632.7796

Administration

NameTitleEmailExt
Lina Jabra Acting Executive Directorlina@agb.life306
Wendy JohnstonAccounting Managerwendy@agb.life325
Rollin KingMaintenance Operatorrollin@agb.life315
Jessica GeneralovicExecutive Administratorjessicag@agb.life307
Brenda BartonCustodianbrenda@agb.life324
Jessica SuttonMembershipmembership@agb.life331

Programs

NameTitleEmailExt
Suzanne CarteSenior Curatorsuzanne@agb.life303
Tara BurseyAssociate Educatortara@agb.life313
Christine Saly-ChapmanCollections Managerchristine@agb.life317
Michelle LynnCeramic Studio Technicianmichelle@agb.life310
Heather KuzykEducation Department Studio Technicianheatherk@agb.life319

Enterprise

NameTitleEmailExt
Anji GoobieSenior Manager, Operationsanji@agb.life305
Gillian GoobieCustomer Service and Events Managergillian@agb.life326
Laura BuismanMarketing Coordinatorlaura@agb.life304
Theodora RomanAGB Shop Manager, Art Sales + Rental Coordinatortheo@agb.life301
Jaclyn PattersonRetail Assistant, Inventory Controljaclyn@agb.life301
Rachel SardellaAGB Shop Sales Associaterachel@agb.life301